2013 List of Transport Conferences, Training Courses, Summits, EXPOs, Congress and Meetings

2013 List of Transport Conferences, Training Courses, Summits, EXPOs, Congress and Meetings -- Here's a quick listing of the world transport related conferences and related gatherings that you can take a look and perhaps, sign up to attend or participate from the month of March up to November.
Image: www.australiandesignreview.com
FEHRL International RSA & RSI Training Course
Monday 4th March 2013 - Friday 8th March 2013, Brussels
Event Website: www.fehrl.org/
Email: [email protected]
   
INTERtunnel 2013
Tuesday 12th March 2013 - Thursday 14th March 2013, Expocentr, Moscow, Russia
Event Website: intertunnelrussia.com/
Email: [email protected]
   
IRF Regional Conference: North Africa - Mediterranean
Tuesday 19th March 2013 - Wednesday 20th March 2013, Marrakech, Morocco
Event Website: www.irfnet.ch/
Email: [email protected]

Brazil Road Expo 2013
Tuesday 19th March 2013 - Thursday 21st March 2013, Transamerica Expo Center, Sao Paulo
Event Website: www.brazilroadexpo.com.br/
Email: [email protected]
   
World of Asphalt and AGG1 2013
Tuesday 19th March 2013 - Thursday 21st March 2013, San Antonio, Texas, Henry B. Gonzalez Convention Center
Event Website: www.worldofasphalt.com/
Email: [email protected]
   
Bauma Munich 2013
Monday 15th April 2013 - Friday 21st April 2013, New Munich Trade Fair Centre, Munich, Germany
Event Website: http://www.bauma.de/
Email: [email protected]
   
Traffex and Parkex 2013
Tuesday 16th April 2013 - Thursday 18th April 2013, Hall 5 National Exhibition Centre, Birmingham, UK
Event Website: http://2013.traffex.com/
Email: [email protected]
   
International Highway Technology Summit 2013
Tuesday 16th April 2013 - Thursday 18th April 2013, Beijing China
Event Website: gclt.chinahighway.com/e/index.php
Email: [email protected]

PLANTWORX 2013
Tuesday 14th May 2013 - Thursday 16th May 2013, Stoneleigh Park, Warwickshire, UK
Event Website: http://www.plantworx.co.uk/
   
41st ASECAP Annual Study and Information Days
Sunday 26th May 2013 - Tuesday 28th May 2013, Dubrovnik, Croatia
Event Website: www.asecapdays.com/
Email: [email protected]   

Intertraffic Istanbul 2013
Wednesday 29 May 2013 - Friday 31 May 2013, Istanbul Expo Center, Turkey
Event Website: http://www.istanbul.intertraffic.com/tr/
Email: [email protected]
   
CTT Show
Tuesday 4th June 2013 - Saturday 8th June 2013, Moscow, Russia
Event Website: www.ctt-moscow.com/
Email: [email protected]
   
20th ITS World Congress
Monday 14th October 2013 - Friday 18th October 2013, Tokyo
Event Website: www.itsworldcongress.jp/
Email: [email protected]
   
IRF World Meeting 2013
Saturday 9th November 2013 - Wednesday 13th November 2013, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
Event Website: www.irfnet.ch/eventdetail
Email: [email protected]

No comments:

Post a Comment